Provided to YouTube by Universal Music Group

Skym · Underworld

Beaucoup Fish

℗ 2016 Smith Hyde Productions, under exclusive licence to Universal Music Operations Ltd.

Released on: 1999-03-01

Associated Performer, Vocals, Guitar: Karl Hyde

Associated Performer, Programming, Synthesizer, Studio Personnel, Engineer, Mixer, Producer: Rick Smith

Associated Performer, Programming, Synthesizer: Darren Emerson

Studio Personnel, Engineer, Mixer: Tom Morrison

Studio Personnel, Engineer, Mixer: Mike Nielsen

Studio Personnel, Mastering Engineer: Miles Showell

Composer Lyricist: Rick Smith

Composer Lyricist: Darren Emerson

Composer Lyricist: Karl Hyde

Do you still feed the animal

Animal finger

Finger on the phone

Curve around corners

Do you still feed the animal

Your muffled voices

Up this ideal head

And the wires come in

Open us

Close us

(slide beneath the city)

Slide beneath the city

And the feet in the streets above us

(and your voice again)

And your voice again

(and your voice again)

(and your voice again)

I don’t want you to call again

Do you still feed the animal

Muffled madness

Quiet calm pervade her

I couldn’t go through this again

You said you love her

You know you love her

You never want to be without her

You said you never want hurt her

You know you hurt her


How many lives you lives

How many hurt you done

How many times you come to this place

How much you want it

You said you love her

YouTube Link