Post Punk

Provided to YouTube by Ultra Music

Post Punk · The Crystal Method · Hyper · Iggy Pop

The Trip Out

℗ 2022 Ultra Records, LLC

Released on: 2022-02-11

Producer: The Crystal Method Mixer: The Crystal Method Producer: Hyper Mixer: Hyper Mixer: Jonas W. Karlsson Music Publisher: Naked Kiss Music Inc. (BMI) Music Publisher: Methodology Music (BMI) Music Publisher: BMI / PRS Composer: Scott Kirkland Lyricist: Scott Kirkland Composer: Guy James Hatfield Lyricist: Guy James Hatfield Composer: James Osterberg Lyricist: James Osterberg Composer: Jim Jarmusch

YouTube Link